Grably restaurant in Voykovskaya is even more than a successful artist built project created by Alyona Tabakova. The key word of the project is “tropics”. Walls and pergolas twined with wine, bizarre shadow dancing and elaborate decorative elements make you feel like you are being in an exotic tropical park of Thailand or Calcutta. Special cosy and comfortable atmosphere is created due to soft, warm and relaxing colours.
The arbour is a center of the assemblage; you feel calm and cosy in it, this is an interior in the interior. Palm trees surrounding the arbour are visually melted into the landscape park spreaded outside the restaurant floor-to-ceiling windows.
In the restaurant, in addition to the dining room there is a chamber hall decorated in rich colonial style with 32 seats in it. Walls and furniture are of lilac and lavender colours sprinkling with forest green. The friso is decorated with thatch. There are orchid vases at the corner and there is a big palm tree in the center.
The menu offers Grably restaurants chain classic meal, which is especially festive and peculiar under the tropical shadows.

H.1, Ganetskaya square
МVoykovskaya
+7(499) 150-05-10, +7(499) 150-22-40
Working days 08:00 — 23:00
Weekends 09:00 — 23:00

 

Come with your families

Our playing room in the restaurant always awaits its little guests: the room is full of toys, books and other entertaining things, and also master classes are held for children. Each weekend from 13:00 till 19:00 an activities organizer at your service.

Each Saturday at 18:30 you can listen to a musical band; the music creates positive atmosphere and sets good mood. You can find the detail schedule here.

Приходите семьями

Ресторан «Грабли» на Войковской – более чем удачный дизайнерский проект Алены Табаковой. Ключевое слово для него – тропики. Стены и беседки, увитые лианами, причудливая игра теней и замысловатые декоративные элементы – все это переносит вас в экзотический тропический парк где-нибудь в Тайланде или Калькутте. Особая, уютная и комфортная атмосфера задается цветовой гаммой – неяркой, но очень теплой и расслабляющей.

Беседка – центр композиции, внутри нее спокойно и уютно, это настоящий интерьер в интерьере. Пальмы, окружающие беседку, зрительно сливаются с реальным ландшафтным парком, раскинувшимся за панорамными окнами ресторана.

Помимо основного обеденного зала, в ресторане оборудован небольшой камерный зал на 32 места, оформленный в богатом колониальном стиле. Стены и мебель — красивого сиренево-фиолетового тона с вкраплениями травянисто-зеленого. Фриз украшен опахалами из пальмовых листьев. По углам зала, на возвышениях – вазоны с орхидеями, в центре — огромная пальма.

В меню – весь классический репертуар ресторанов сети «Грабли», который под сенью тропической экзотики воспринимается необыкновенно празднично и оригинально.

Площадь Ганецкого, д. 1
МВойковская
(499) 150-05-10, (499) 150-22-40
Будни 11:00 — 23:00
Выходные 11:00 — 23:00

 

Приходите семьями

Игровая комната в ресторане всегда ждет своих маленьких гостей: здесь для них приготовлено множество игрушек, книжек и других развлечений, а также проходят творческие мастер классы. Каждые выходные с 13:00 до 19:00 работает аниматор.

Для создания позитивной атмосферы и прекрасного настроения каждую субботу в 17:30 для Вас играет  музыкальный коллектив. Подробное расписание размещено тут.

Приходите семьями