CAKES TO ORDER

Cakes

To order

The confectionery shop has been in the market since 2004 and for this period of time it became popular among lovers of European gateau, cakes and baking. The pastry chef from Belgium has developed a unique confectionary line and organized the production.

Our employees undergo a training annually in French and know many secrets and make innovative decorating solutions. Thanks to this we have a wide and various range of products, and our products meet the most delicate tastes of our clients.

Today we are ready to offer a large selection of various traditional and one-off confectionary, which will reflect your personality and help to make such events as your birthday party, your wedding party, your jubilee or a usual family dinner unforgettable!

Cakes, gateau, patty shells are a joy that you can try just now! Hurry up with your order and get our confectionary. Give yourself and the loved ones a holiday!

ORDER TERMS

Single layer cakes — from 2 kg
Double layer cakes — from 3.5 kg
Three layer cakes — from 5 kg

Delivery time — 4 days

Free delivery in Moscow in case of bulk order for 2000 roubles.

Dimension, style, theme of the cake are subject to your fantasy.

 

Please, call any “Grably” restaurant to find more information and order a cake

Торты на заказ

Торты

на заказ

Кондитерский цех существует на рынке с 2004 года и за это время, успел зарекомендовать себя среди любителей европейских пирожных, тортов и выпечки. Шеф кондитер из Бельгии разработал уникальную линейку кондитерских изделий и организовал производство.

Наши сотрудники, ежегодно стажирующиеся во Франции, знают множество секретов приготовления и применяют оригинальные декоративные решения. Благодаря этому, выпускаемая нами продукция разнообразна и отвечает самым изысканным вкусам потребителей.

Сегодня мы готовы предложить всем желающим огромный выбор самых разнообразных классических и эксклюзивных кондитерских изделий, которые станут отражением вашей индивидуальности и смогут сделать такие события как: день рождения, свадьбу, юбилей или обычный вечер в кругу семьи – незабываемым!

Торты, пирожные, тарталетки – это радость, которую можно отведать уже сейчас! Спешите сделать заказ и в кратчайшие сроки получить кондитерские изделия нашего приготовления. Подарите себе и близким ощущение праздника!

Условия заказа

Одноярусные торты — от 2 кг
Двухъярусные — от 3,5 кг
Трехъярусные — от 5 кг

Срок исполнения заказа — 4 дня

Бесплатная доставка по Москве при оптовом заказе от 2 000 руб.

Размер, стиль, тема торта – все это зависит от Вашей фантазии.

 

Уточнить более детальную информацию и заказать торт, Вы можете позвонив в любой ресторан «Грабли»